Board of Directors


Raquel Olivares

Executive Director

Frank Castelli


Beat the Clock Printing

Victor Hui


Dexter Wines & Spirits

Class A (Commercial Property Owners)

Margie Schmidt


Schmidt's Candy

Frank Castelli

Beat the Clock Printing

Victor Hui

Dexter Wines & Spirits

Margie Schmidt

Schmidt's Candy

Jack Moy

M&M Hardware

Dominick Andrea Rubio Brienza

Sal's Pizza

Ugo Rengefo

Pan Ugo

JJ Ruggiere

Martin Colberg

Ohlert-Ruggiere, Inc

Jeff Lewis

84-33 Jamaica Ave

Matthew Rooney

James F. Rooney Law Firm

Steve Forte

84-20 Jamaica Ave

Class B (Commercial Tenants)

Mark Klimm

Class C (Resident)

Mary Rooney

Allstate Insurance Co

Class D (Elected Officials)

Hon. Bill de Blasio

Mayor, New York City

Hon. Scott Stringer

New York City Comptroller

Hon. Eric Ulrich

New York City Council District 32
Represented by Morgan Geraghty
Represented by James Mongeluzo
Represented by Kevin Tschirhart

Sharon Lee

Acting Queen’s Borough President
Represented by John Perricone

Class E (Non-Voting Members)

Hon. Robert Holden

New York City Council District 30
Represented by Daniel Kurzyna